MainMembershipTournamentsLinksContact Us

 

Contacts

 

By Mail: Hintonburg Badminton Club, 13-1675 Heatherington Road, Ottawa, ON, K1V 8V8

By Phone: 613.240.9016

Email

For general inquiries, you can use either

hintonburg.badminton.club@gmail.com or info@hintonburgbc.ca

Roy Hoople at Roy@hintonburgbc.ca

Jozzepi Foo at Jozzepi@hintonburgbc.ca

Kevin Luo at Kevin@hintonburgbc.ca

Albert Ng at Albert@hintonburgbc.ca

Jason Lew at Jason@hintonburgbc.ca

Benny Chen at Benny@hintonburgbc.ca

Tony Chen at Tony@hintonburgbc.ca

Luero Open at Luero@hintonburgbc.ca